## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

PUBLIC QUESTION Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

**NOVEMBER 5, 2024** 

M 11 GENERAL

Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both vacant?

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

NO

YES

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

Page: 1

#### STRAIGHT PARTY

(1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, select one of the following parties.

(2) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KAMALA D HARRIS

and

TIM WALZ

**Democratic Party** 

**DONALD J TRUMP** 

and JD VANCE

Republican Party

**CHASE OLIVER** 

and

MIKE TER MAAT

Libertarian Party

ROBERT F KENNEDY JR

and

**NICOLE SHANAHAN** 

We The People

**WRITE-IN** 

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a selection in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.



Democratic Party



Republican Party



Libertarian Party



We The People

#### UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

#### ATTORNEY GENERAL

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

VALERIE MCCRAY

**Democratic Party** 

DESTINY WELLS
Democratic Party

JIM BANKS

Republican Party

TODD ROKITA Republican Party

ANDREW HORNING

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only of selected, incomplete

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN Democratic Party

JENNIFER G MCCORMICK

and

**TERRY GOODIN** 

**Democratic Party** 

RANDY NIEMEYER
Republican Party

DAKOTAH MISKUS Libertarian Party

**WRITE-IN** 

MIKE BRAUN

and

MICAH BECKWITH

Republican Party

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DONALD RAINWATER

and

TONYA HUDSON

Libertarian Party

**WRITE-IN** 

LONNIE M RANDOLPH
Democratic Party

HUMBERTO PRADO Republican Party

Precinct: 248-M 11 Activation: 01-GENERAL Page: 3

### STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 12

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

## COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MIKE ANDRADE

**Democratic Party** 

JIM LIETZ

Republican Party

MICHAEL C REPAY
Democratic Party

KIMBERLY POLAND Republican Party

#### **COUNTY CORONER**

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID J PASTRICK

**Democratic Party** 

**ANDREW DELANO** 

Republican Party

#### **COUNTY RECORDER**

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

REGINA (GINA) PIMENTE

**Democratic Party** 

#### **COUNTY SURVEYOR**

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**BILL EMERSON JR** 

**Democratic Party** 

#### **NON-PARTISAN OFFICES**

#### SCHOOL TOWN OF MUNSTER AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOHN CASTRO

Non-Partisan

**JOHN CRAIG** 

Non-Partisan

INGRID SCHWARZ WOLF

Non-Partisan

**AMY SINDER** 

Non-Partisan

SCOTT SPENCER

Non-Partisan

| JUDICIAL RETENTION  | Retention of Justice of the        |  |
|---|------------------------------------|--|
| QUESTIONS   | Supreme Court of Indiana           |  |
| Retention of Justice of the   | Vote For One (1) Only              |  |
| Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete | 0 selected, incomplete             |  |
|   | Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be |  |
|   | retained in office?                |  |
| Shall Justice Loretta H Rush be retained in office?                   | YES                                |  |
| YES   | NO                                 |  |
|   |                                    |  |
| NO  | Court of Appeals Judicial          |  |
|   | Retention Fourth District          |  |
| Retention of Justice of the   | Vote For One (1) Only              |  |
| Supreme Court of Indiana  | 0 selected, incomplete             |  |
| Vote For One (1) Only   | Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle  |  |
| 0 selected, incomplete  | the retained in office?            |  |
| Shall Justice Mark S Massa be   | YES                                |  |
| retained in office?   | <u></u>                            |  |
| YES   | NO                                 |  |
|   |                                    |  |
| NO  |                                    |  |

# Lake Superior Court Criminal Division Room 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete hall Judge Salvador Vasquez of the

Lake Superior Court Civil
Division Room 6
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Salvador Vasquez of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

Shall Judge Rehana R Adat-Lopez of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

| YES |   | YES |
|-----|---|-----|
|     | _ |     |
| NO  |   | NC  |

Lake Superior Court Criminal
Division Room 2
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Natalie Bokota of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

YES

NO